أسئلة متكررة عن YTmp3

 

كيف يعمل التحويل من الفيديو إلى الصوت؟ كيف استطيع استخدامه؟

 

 من أجل تحويل ملف فيديو إلى شكل أم بي ثري, فعليه التعرض لإجراء إعادة تدوين. هذا الإجراء متشابه مع ما تستخدمه برمجيات الضغط. و لكن برنامج YTmp3 جعل هذا الإجراء بسيطا للغاية من أجلك. كل ما عليك عمله هو نسخ و إدراج رابط الفيديو المختار في المكان الخاص بالتحويل و هكذا يكون ملفك الصوتي جاهزا للتنزيل. بسرعة و سهولة.

 

هل بإمكان هذا المحول من اليوتوب إلى أم بي ثري القيام بتحويل أكثر من ملف في نفس الوقت؟

 

 نسعى راهنا إلى أن نعطيك أكمل التجربة الممكنة و لكن هذا الأمر يستغرق وقتا و توجد الحاجة إلى الصبر. إذاً تحويل أكثر من فيديو على اليوتوب في نفس الوقت سيكون ممكنا في المستقبل القريب.

 

كم وقتاً يستغرق تحويل مقطوعة فيديو؟

 

 مدة التحضير مختلفة وفقاً لحجم مقطوعة الفيديو. في حالة ملفات كبيرة الحجم توجد إمكانية إطالة وقت التحضير ببضعة ثوانٍ. YTmp3 برنامج ذو آخر جيل و يتم تحديثه بشكل دوري فيعطيك نتائج أسرع و بشكل ملحوظ. عادةً يستغرق تحويل مقطوعة فيديو معتاد على اليوتوب بعض الثواني فقط.

 

هل أستطيع مواصلة التنزيل في حالة تمت مقاطعته عن طريق الخطأ؟

 

 في هذه الحالة بإمكانك محاولة إعادة إجراء التنزيل. في أغلب الحالات تستطيع إعادة إجراء التنزيل و لكن في حالة هذا الأمر فاشل حاوِل إعادة إدراج الرابط في المكان الخاص بالتحويل.

 

لا أعرف كيف أجد الرابط الذي عليّ إدراجه في برنامج YTmp3. أين أستطيع أيجاده؟

 

 عندما تدخل موقع YouTube.com و تشاهد مقطوعة فيديو الوصلة ستكون معروضة على شريط العناوين لمتصفحك. عادةً شريط العوانين في الجزء الأعلى من الشاشة . في حالة ليس هذا الشريط ظاهرا فحاوِل تنشيطه من خلال إعدادات المتصفح.

 

هل أستطيع تحويل مقطوعات فيديو ذات حقوق النشر؟

 

 يمكنك تحويل و تنزيل مقطوعات فيديو ذات حقوق النشر من اليوتوب إلى أم بي ثري باستثناء حالة موقع اليوتوب قيدها مباشرة بسبب عدم احترام شروط استخدام الموقع. من أجل احترام الإجراء 100% عليك طلب إذن صاحب الملف لتنزيل محتوياته. لا نتحمل أي نوع من المسؤولية بالأضرار الناجمة عن استعمال خدماتنا ,بشكل مباشر أو غير مباشر, الخاصة بتحويل أو تنزيل أي مقطوعة فيديو على اليوتوب.

 

لماذا لا أستطيع الاستماع إلى صوت ملف أم بي ثري الذي نزّلته؟

 

 أحياناً إذا الموسيقى التصويرية خاضعة لحقوق النشر فموقع اليوتوب يحذف الأصوات. و من جهة أخرى, توجد إمكانية مشكلة بالملف المصدر المتعلق بالفيديو. الخيار الأكثر آماناً هو أن تبحث عن إصدار آخر للفيديو و بعد ذلك حاوِل تحميله.

 

هل أستطيع استخدام YTmp3 على جهازي ماك أو على جهازي المحمول؟

 

 ما يجعل YTmp3 برنامجا رائعا هو أن مبرجمينا يفكرون في المستقبل و يبذلون كل الجهود بشأن الخصائص عالية الجودة التي يريدون أن يشملوا عليها. و قاموا بعمل ممتاز حتى الآن .على رغم من ذلك يحتاج المبرجمون إلى وقت أطول لتطبيق هذه الخصية. لا تقلق فالأمر سيكون ممكنا في المستقبل القريب.

 

هل تحويل الفيديوهات على اليوتوب إلى أم بي ثري مجاني بوساطة YTmp3 ؟

 

 نعم. يعتز برنامج YTmp3 بأنه برنامج مجاني 100% لتحويل فيديوهات على اليوتوب إلى ملفات أم بي ثري بشكل سريع و بسيط و ممتع. لن نطلب أموالاً منك أبداً و نرغب في أنك ستتمتع بخدمتنا طالما تريد استخدام برنامجنا.

 

هل يوجد حد على عدد الملفات التي أستطيع تحويلها؟

 

 لا. ليس عدد الملفات القابلة للتحويل بوساطة YTmp3 محدوداً. لأننا نتكلم عن خدمة مجانية تهدف إلى توفير الجودة و الفائدة قبل أي شيء آخر يمكننا تأكيدك على أنك ستستطيع التحويل و التنزيل لكل ملفات الفيديو التي تريدها.

 

هل تنزيل الموسيقى على اليوتوب بوساطة YTmp3 مجاني؟

 

 نعم. إضافةً إلى تحويل الملفات تستطيع حفظها على جهازك من أجل الوصول إليها لاحقاً. YTmp3 برنامج مجاني لتحويل الفيديوهات إلى أم بي ثري و يمكنك استخدامه بدون أي جهود. ستحصل على الملف أم بي ثري على الفور تقريباً و هذا سيسمح لك باستغراق وقتك بشكل أكثر فعالية.

 

هل برنامج YTmp3 قابل لمقطوعات فيديو موجودة في مواقع إلكترونية أخرى؟

 

 في الوقت الحالي بإمكان برنامج YTmp3 تحويل الفيديوهات على اليوتوب فقط. على رغم من ذلك, سيبدأ برنامج YTmp3 إضافة منصات أخرى خاصة ببث الفيديوهات إلى قائمته.

 

ما هي إعدادات المتصفح التي الأكثر تناسقا مع YTmp3؟

 

 ليس من الضروري تغيير إعدادات متصفك لكي يحصل على التجربة الأفضل لتحويل الفيديو إلى أم بي ثري. برنامج YTmp3 متماشي بشكل جيد مع أي متصفح مختار إما كان كروم أو فايرفوكس أو أوبرا إلخ.

 

هل أستطيع تحويل الفيديوهات على جهازي اللوحي أو هاتفي الذكي؟

 

 يتطلع برنامج YTmp3 إلى أن يصبح خدمة عالية المطابقة لأي نوع من الأجهزة و يمكنك استخدامه من أجل تحويل ملفات أم بي ثري على هاتفك أو جهازك اللوحي.

 

لماذا برنامج YTmp3 أفضل من برامج أخرى خاصة بتحويل فيديوهات اليوتوب إلى أم بي ثري؟

 

 ليس برنامج YTmp3 مجرد أفضل من برامج أخرى خاصة بتحويل فيديوهات على اليوتوب إلى أم بي ثري بل هو يسعى إلى أن يكون الأفضل من كل هذه البرامج. نركّز على الجودة قبل أي شيء آخر لأن تركيزنا يشمل على كل ما يمكنك تصوره بخصوص عملية البرنامج و سرعته و أدائه. نرغب في الحفاظ على مستوى الأداء عالٍ و حل كل المشاكل الموجودة و تحسين ما نعطي لمستخدمينا باستمرار.

 

ما يمكنني عمله إذا تم خطأ أثناء تنزيل ملفي الفيديو أو تحويله؟

 

 عادةً يمكنك الحل الفوري لأي خطأ يقاطع التنزيل أو التحويل من خلال الضغط على زر حوّل من جديد. إذا ما زالت المشكلة موجودة فحاوِل تحديث الصفحة و إعادة نسخ وصلة الفيديو قبل تنزيل الملف أم بي ثري الذي تريده.

YTmp3 Frequently Asked Questions

 

How does video to audio conversion work? How can I use it?

 

In order for a video file to be converted into a mp3, it has to undergo a re-coding process. It is similar to how a compression software works. But YTmp3 has made this process extremely simple and easy for you. It's as simple as copying and pasting the link of the desired video into the conversion box and voila! Instantly, your audio file is ready to download. Fast and easy.

 

Does this YouTube mp3 converter accept conversion for multiple files at the same time?

 

We are presently working on bringing you the fullest experience possible, but that takes a bit of time and some patience, so the answer is it will soon be possible to convert multiple YouTube videos to mp3 in the very near future.

 

How long does it take to convert a video?

 

The process will vary depending on the size of the video. For extremely large files, it might take a few seconds longer than for shorter videos, however, because YTmp3 is a state of the art tool, periodically updated with the latest technology, it will provide considerably fast results. A few seconds is usually the time-span it takes for the average YouTube video to be converted.

 

Can I continue downloading if it has interrupted by chance?

 

In this case, you could try to redo the procedure again. In most cases just restarting the download process will work to fix the problem, however, if it still doesn't work, try pasting the URL into the conversion box again.

 

I don't know where is the URL I'm supposed to paste into YTmp3. Where can I find it?

 

When you access YouTube.com and play a video, the URL will be displayed in the address bar of your browser. Usually on the top of the screen. If you can't see this bar, try enabling it from your browser's settings.

 

Can I convert copyrighted videos?

 

It is possible to convert and download copyrighted YouTube videos to mp3 online, unless a restriction has been directly applied to them by YouTube due to the failure of complying with its terms of service, in rare instances. In order to be 100% fair, you need to ask permission from the respective file owner to download their content. We are not responsible or liable, directly nor indirectly, for damages that can come as a result of using our service to convert or download any sort of videos posted on YouTube.

 

Why can't I hear the sound of the mp3 I've downloaded?

 

Sometimes, if soundtracks are copyrighted, YouTube might mute their audio. Alternatively, there might be a problem with the source file of the video. The surest bet is to look for another variant of the same video and try converting that one.

 

Can I use YTmp3 on my Mac or my mobile device?

 

What makes YTmp3 great is that our developers think up and go all out on the first-class features they want to include. They have been doing a great job so far. It's just that they need more time for this one. Don't worry, it will be possible in the very near future.

 

Is it free to convert YouTube video to mp3 online using YTmp3?

 

Yes. YTmp3 is proud to be a completely free online tool for converting YouTube videos to mp3 online in a fast, simple and smooth manner. We will never ask you for money, so enjoy the service for as long as you want.

 

Is there a limit to the number of files I can convert?

 

No. The numbers of files you are allowed to convert with YTmp3 is not restricted. Since this is a free service, designed with the purpose of providing quality and utility above all else, you can rest assured that you will always have the option of converting and downloading as many videos as your heart desires.

 

Is it free to download music from YouTube with YTmp3?

 

 Yes. Aside from converting files, you can also save them to your device for easy access at a later time. YTmp3 is a free online video to mp3 converter that you can use with no effort whatsoever. You will have your mp3 pretty much instantly so as to maximize the use of your precious time.

 

Does YTmp3 work with videos from other online video streaming websites?

 

 For the time being, YTmp3 can only convert YouTube videos to their audio versions. However, it won't be long until YTmp3 will start adding other online video platforms to the list.

 

What are the browser settings that work best with YTmp3?

 

 There is no need to make any modifications to your browser settings in order to get the best video to mp3 converting experience. YTmp3 is quite adaptable and will work well with any browser you prefer, be it Chrome, Firefox, Opera or any other of your choosing.

 

Can I convert videos on my tablet or smartphone?

 

 YTmp3 is meant to become a highly compatible service with any device of your choosing and can be used to download mp3 files to your phone or tablet.

 

Why is YTmp3 better than other YouTube mp3 converter websites?

 

 YTmp3 is not only better than other YouTube mp3 converters online, its goal is to be the absolute best. We are focused on quality above all else because this includes anything you might be able to think of, in terms of practicality, speed, and performance. We like to stay on top of things, fix every issue that comes up and also constantly improve what we offer to our users.

 

What do I do if I get an error while trying to download or convert my video?

 

 Usually, any error that interrupts the download or conversion procedures will instantly be fixed by either pressing the Convert button again or if the problem persists, simply refresh the page and try copying and pasting the video's URL one more time before downloading the converted mp3.